Rock By The Sea Board of Directors
  Beth Gosnell (President)
Steve Everett (VP)  
Rick Watson (Treasurer)
Therese LeGrow  
Tod Elmore
Jane Hennessey
Lani Daniels  
Kristen Fechino  
Allison Carvajal  
Matt & Amy Wright Kathi Malin Steve Long
Aaron Patrick Michael Bastian  

Rock By The Sea, Inc.
Post Office Box 1054
Tallahassee, FL 32302

110 A South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Tel: 850-222-0000


501c3 # 26-0674603 

FL DOACS #CH 26507  A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll free (800-435-7352) winthin the state.  Registration does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by the STATE.